Have you worked with K&H Home Solutions? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

 

Recent Reviews

     
K&H Home Solutions is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-08-10
     
They have been around 40 years so they are a great contractor selection!
Jeff F.
2021-06-23
     
Tom G.
2021-06-15
     
The whole process was great from start to finish.The person that came over to do the initial assessment was friendly and helpful in explaining everything.
Tom G.
2021-03-08
     
Very helpful, great customer service and great installation. Everything had gone smoothly from start to finish. Definitely recommend!
Alexis Stone (.
2021-03-07
     
Robert R.
2021-02-19
     
Very helpful, great customer service and great installation. Everything had gone smoothly from start to finish. Definitely recommend!
Alexis S.
2020-12-14
     
Installation
Neil M.
2020-11-23
     
Bill H.
2020-11-15
     
He was able to get Brick Molding with a raised edge at the local Home Despot.
Neil M.
2020-10-29
     
Replaced doors.
Linda B.
2020-10-29
     
Santiago L.
2020-10-14
     
Kristie M.
2020-10-13
     
Pam C.
2020-08-31
     
I'm so glad we hired them. They helped us purchase the right doors for us and were really communicative throughout the process.
Macy N.
2020-08-22
     
Did a real nice clean job.
Daniel Y.
2020-08-18
     
Starting with Todd, who is a true gentleman, he gave us a full explanation of the options that we clearly understood. IT WAS. Ric and Pam
Ric G.
2020-08-14
     
We are so very happy with our new Patio Door!! Great quality & price!!! Robert did an amazing job with the installation!!!
Lori G.
2020-07-28
     
They did an excellent job. So, I engaged them a second time to install new windows.
Jerry J.
2020-07-03
     
Conrad H.
2020-06-17
     
Jeff could not have been more courteous, professional, timely, honest, and knowledgeable.
Adam M.
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »