Have you worked with K&H Home Solutions? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

 

Recent Reviews

     
K&H Home Solutions is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 140 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-14
     
Kristie M.
2020-10-13
     
Pam C.
2020-09-07
     
susan s.
2020-08-31
     
I'm so glad we hired them. They helped us purchase the right doors for us and were really communicative throughout the process.
Macy N.
2020-08-22
     
Did a real nice clean job.
Daniel Y.
2020-08-18
     
Starting with Todd, who is a true gentleman, he gave us a full explanation of the options that we clearly understood. IT WAS. Ric and Pam
Ric G.
2020-08-18
     
Both teams were extremely professional and courteous and did an incredible job at a very competitive pricepoint. Would definitely recommend!
Yahna K.
2020-08-14
     
We are so very happy with our new Patio Door!! Great quality & price!!! Robert did an amazing job with the installation!!!
Lori G.
2020-07-28
     
They did an excellent job. So, I engaged them a second time to install new windows.
Jerry J.
2020-07-10
     
We recently chose K&H to replace the windows in our home and were very pleased with our experience.
Andrew B.
2020-07-07
     
We keep going back to K&H first and for most because the quality of the work by all of their installers has been outstanding but also because how easy and flexible they are to work with.
Matthew H.
2020-07-03
     
Conrad H.
2020-06-17
     
Jeff could not have been more courteous, professional, timely, honest, and knowledgeable.
Adam M.
2020-06-10
     
Tuan N.
2020-06-03
     
I would recommend them to anyone.
Delia G.
2020-06-01
     
I highly recommend K&H!!! They put new siding, gutters, and vents on my house. I am so pleased!!
P M.
2020-06-01
     
Would definitely recommend to others!
Heather B.
2020-06-01
     
Great work and customer service!
J C C.
2020-06-01
     
On time and very professional. Two service calls handled quickly and done well.
Richard L.
2020-06-01
     
I looked at several other companies and the pricing, quality of the products, knowledge and professionalism of everyone I spoke with, and the fact that they have a single installer for all door projects led me to K&H. There were a couple of changes to the initial quote that were very reasonable and explained clearly.
Elliot H.
Showing 1 to 20 of 140 entries
Next »