Have you worked with K&H Home Solutions? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

 

Recent Reviews

     
K&H Home Solutions is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 160 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-01
     
We love our new windows!! They are not only beautiful but they make the house brighter and lighter.
Christine W.
2019-07-01
     
great installation experience and great product/ doors
hank n.
2019-07-01
     
I consulted several contracting firms before selecting them and hands down their sales process was the most direct and informative without being pushy that I encountered.
Michel C.
2019-07-01
     
Very professional from consultation to installation to follow up. Very happy - thank you!
K z.
2019-07-01
     
Good Lifetime Warranty Vinyl Windows, Great installers. Sergio was polite and informative. Thanks for a Great Job.
Mark R.
2019-07-01
     
Your sales staff, installation staff, and customer service staff was all exceptional.. Next time we need windows I know where we are going.
Dan P.
2019-07-01
     
From sales to install a very professional organization.
Michael D.
2019-07-01
     
Everything went smooth the people where so nice and my door was done on time and it looks fantastic. They really took good care of me!
juju b.
2019-07-01
     
John S.
2019-07-01
     
Gail G.
2019-07-01
     
Lea P.
2019-07-01
     
Fast, courtious and clean. Great job!
Richard G.
2019-07-01
     
Ken B.
2019-07-01
     
K & H Home Solutions provided the BEST service I have experienced! There should be more stars to rate the process. THANK YOU K & H!!
Veronica M. D.
2019-07-01
     
Brett F.
2019-07-01
     
I had shopped around for the best price on a good carpet and K&H beat out every place I had checked. I ended up getting a Stain Master.
Robbin T.
2019-07-01
     
Myles T.
2019-07-01
     
mrmetall u.
2019-07-01
     
Did a great job fast and clean up afterwards, salesman was very patient and answered all our questions no pressure.
melissa h.
2019-07-01
     
Really professional and great service. Fixed our hail damaged roof, gutter and even the shed all within the insured amount.
Nick I.
Showing 1 to 20 of 160 entries
Next »