Have you worked with K&H Home Solutions? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

 

Recent Reviews

     
K&H Home Solutions is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 160 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-07
     
Robert R.
2021-02-19
     
Very helpful, great customer service and great installation. Everything had gone smoothly from start to finish. Definitely recommend!
Alexis S.
2020-12-09
     
He was able to get Brick Molding with a raised edge at the local Home Despot.
Neil M.
2020-11-15
     
He was able to get Brick Molding with a raised edge at the local Home Despot.
Neil M.
2020-10-29
     
Replaced doors.
Linda B.
2020-10-29
     
Santiago L.
2020-10-29
     
What fantastic service. I have never had anyone stand by a product to this extent. I would never use anyone else.
Bill H.
2020-10-14
     
Kristie M.
2020-10-13
     
Pam C.
2020-09-07
     
susan s.
2020-08-31
     
I'm so glad we hired them. They helped us purchase the right doors for us and were really communicative throughout the process.
Macy N.
2020-08-22
     
Did a real nice clean job.
Daniel Y.
2020-08-18
     
Starting with Todd, who is a true gentleman, he gave us a full explanation of the options that we clearly understood. IT WAS. Ric and Pam
Ric G.
2020-08-18
     
Both teams were extremely professional and courteous and did an incredible job at a very competitive pricepoint. Would definitely recommend!
Yahna K.
2020-08-14
     
We are so very happy with our new Patio Door!! Great quality & price!!! Robert did an amazing job with the installation!!!
Lori G.
2020-07-28
     
They did an excellent job. So, I engaged them a second time to install new windows.
Jerry J.
2020-07-10
     
We recently chose K&H to replace the windows in our home and were very pleased with our experience.
Andrew B.
2020-07-07
     
We keep going back to K&H first and for most because the quality of the work by all of their installers has been outstanding but also because how easy and flexible they are to work with.
Matthew H.
2020-07-03
     
Conrad H.
2020-06-17
     
Jeff could not have been more courteous, professional, timely, honest, and knowledgeable.
Adam M.
Showing 1 to 20 of 160 entries
Next »