Have you worked with K&H Home Solutions? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

 

Recent Reviews

     
K&H Home Solutions is rated 4.1 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-10
     
Tuan N.
2020-06-01
     
Great work and customer service!
J C C.
2020-06-01
     
I looked at several other companies and the pricing, quality of the products, knowledge and professionalism of everyone I spoke with, and the fact that they have a single installer for all door projects led me to K&H. There were a couple of changes to the initial quote that were very reasonable and explained clearly.
Elliot H.
2020-06-01
     
Would definitely recommend to others!
Heather B.
2020-04-01
     
Artem S.
2020-03-01
     
Ed H.
2020-03-01
     
I would highly recommend K&H for replacement windows.
Marge G.
2020-03-01
     
Donna R.
2020-03-01
     
walter s.
2020-02-01
     
The people at K&H, from the initial salesperson to the office staff and installers, were all professional and caring during the setup and installation of our new roof.
Helen P.
2020-01-01
     
We can’t say enough good things about K&H. Bryan Priest was professional and very knowledgeable.
Dotti W.
2020-01-01
     
I have had my new windows for two months now and I am very satisfied with them. Working with Stephne was a wonderful experience.
Dave B.
2019-12-01
     
They are truly the best.
Art G.
2019-11-01
     
They were polite and clean -- and I love my door.
Kandace W.
2019-11-01
     
Everything worked out as promised. Stephne did a thorough job preparing the contract. And, of course, the roof went on.
Louis B.
2019-11-01
     
Honest, efficient, and kept a clean work site. We will definitely use them again for home improvements.
Sarah W.
2019-11-01
     
Israel And his partner was amazing! They did such an amazing job on all my windows and sliding door.
Jess L.
2019-10-01
     
Laura B.
2019-09-01
     
John V.
2019-09-01
     
Brian M.
Showing 21 to 40 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »